hack for hero online

..if you have any kind of requests regarding what i do or if you want to report a problem with site (download, dead link ..etc)

hack for hero online

Postby bloodyking » Wed Oct 08, 2008 10:34 pm

hi , well as u said , to make a new post for a request. :)

Okay , my request is if u can get a hack for hero online , to increase stat ,gold are the amount of exp is abtaing , there is new hack but now day ( it show show you a item but it a fake item here a link so u can see it http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_k2Wx8kbV4A << like that,

is the game free ? yes it is here game website : http://hero.netgame.com

what type of protection do they use? Fraud Protection , this protection restart your computer

is it online or off line game: the game is online

s it possible to minimize game normally? yes after u press hero online a screen will stop up say option then start , press the option and u can do it from there
and for current hack there is some it not free are they are out dated hex editor work kinda good but i don't really know how to use it at all :cry: that all i know about it and THANK in advance :D
bloodyking
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:36 pm

Re: hack for her online

Postby Sethioz » Wed Oct 08, 2008 11:02 pm

as many ppl know.. i dont play MMO games much. only game i played/hacked was Last Chaos. RaT is dealing with MMO games mostly, but i can give you some tips about it.
didn't really understand this video, but as you said. he had fake item, well that can be simply put there with memory editor i guess.

Fraud Protection ??? never heard and i dont think it restarts anything lol. take a look at downloads. i have some "stealth" memory editors there. like moonlight, ghostkiller and kiki. If game wont allow you to use normal memory editors like Tsearch. I really don't know where to start, but you can try to search and find speed first.
if there is some speed potions. search for unknown, then take potion and search for increased for example.
-search unknown
-run around, kill..etc and filter for not changed (DO NOT take speed potion or anything else that affects speed)
-now take speed potion and filter for increased.
-wait until it worns off and search for decreased
-repeat those until you find right address.

This is basic stuff you can try first. in Last Chaos it worked. actually in LC different characters had different speed. so it was possible to change character and then search.

-You can also try packet editing, using WPE pro. basically all hidden items and higher level magics..etc are available, but not thru your client (game). so you have to manually change values. This is where WPE pro comes in.
read -THIS- topic to better understand about packet editing in MMOs.


-and again i mention, that i still wanna test SoftIce on some protected MMO, but just dont have mood lately. I will certainly update it if i get this or some other MMO and test it.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4757
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Re: hack for hero online

Postby bloodyking » Thu Oct 09, 2008 8:08 pm

thank you very much ill go check wpe out
bloodyking
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:36 pm

Re: hack for hero online

Postby bloodyking » Thu Oct 09, 2008 8:24 pm

dude if last chaos fun ill play it and as long it have lot of action and killing ppl , since u already have hack for it it could be even MORE fun
bloodyking
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:36 pm

Re: hack for hero online

Postby Sethioz » Thu Oct 09, 2008 11:34 pm

check the hack topic for Last Chaos. there's lots of stuff you can do..well not lots, but cool and USEFUL things. i didn't care much and was running around with speedhack and superfast attack .. and got banned lol.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4757
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Re: hack for hero online

Postby bloodyking » Sat Oct 11, 2008 1:52 am

lol , did u make a new accoutn ?
bloodyking
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:36 pm

Re: hack for hero online

Postby Sethioz » Sat Oct 11, 2008 12:30 pm

no. i stopped playing it .. i only wanted to see and make some hacks. i barely play anything...mostly i just test games and make hacks for it and then delete it.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4757
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Re: hack for hero online

Postby RaT » Fri Oct 17, 2008 9:17 am

well downloading Hero online to see if theres anything nice...

and seth Most ppl play MMO's :P cuz its fun including me (MMO addicted)

Update: Note there is protection Xtrap game security_pinky_2008 build 2316
Detected Uce right away hehehe
why pinky.. :S
User avatar
RaT
Important
Important
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 5:33 pm
Location: http://sethioz.com/page.php?51 :)

Re: hack for hero online

Postby Sethioz » Fri Oct 17, 2008 2:29 pm

time to use SoftIce ?! .. you know you could try it. There's no way it detects it
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4757
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Re: hack for hero online

Postby bloodyking » Sun Oct 19, 2008 12:14 am

omg i was trying to use hex inthe game and mess up ,forgot to make back up, now i have no idea what to do :oops: :cry: , and THANK rat for checking r making a hack for me .dh.
bloodyking
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:36 pm

Re: hack for hero online

Postby Sethioz » Sun Oct 19, 2008 2:28 am

lol u cant hack online game with hex. 99% of games have a file check...
well memory hex editor works fine ofcourse, but thats whole different thing.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4757
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Re: hack for hero online

Postby bloodyking » Mon Oct 20, 2008 12:14 am

ooh , but i mess up and try to reinstall the game i cant , it say something at 88 r 89 % =( i try to contact them admin about that they dont do nothin
bloodyking
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:36 pm

Re: hack for hero online

Postby Sethioz » Mon Oct 20, 2008 2:31 am

well its no more request..if you want help with it then post it under "Errors / Crashes / Bugs" and name it something like ... Hero - error in install..etc.
as for now...uninstall (if u can). MANUALLY delete all game files + SETTING in the documents..blabla folders. and then clean windows registry too. reboot and try to install..if doesnt work then make a new topic into Errors / Crashes / Bugs...sub-forum and describe the problem in details.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4757
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Re: hack for hero online

Postby bloodyking » Mon Oct 20, 2008 10:08 pm

what do u mean by rebot it? (restart it, restore it)
bloodyking
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:36 pm

Re: hack for hero online

Postby Sethioz » Mon Oct 20, 2008 11:33 pm

not rebot, but REBOOT. and its a word in english. as i said..dont discuss it here, because it is a error, not a hack or anything similiar to it.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4757
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Re: hack for hero online

Postby RaT » Tue Oct 21, 2008 11:03 am

Sethioz do you know how to use Olly well huh? there is no need for softice just need to crack it with olly to disable xtrap not hard from what i heard. since stealth dosent help it scans too deep for memory editors idk if this work but if replace it with empty file dosent work on vista but might work with xp Xtrap.TX file by Empty Xtrap.TX dunno try it if dosent work then its olly/softice

and bloody admins Never Do Anything when user gets an error specially if game is free.
so its practicly waste of time contacting them they just dont give a shit. thats the truth ^^
User avatar
RaT
Important
Important
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 5:33 pm
Location: http://sethioz.com/page.php?51 :)

Re: hack for hero online

Postby Sethioz » Tue Oct 21, 2008 3:28 pm

umm olly is not a memory debugger or editor. it is used to debug programs and their problems. I have no idea how to disable it with olly, but SoftIce is something else. it runs "under" windows...so even windows does not detect it running. there is no way that game detects it. not good with it at all, but ill see about it.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4757
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Re: hack for hero online

Postby bloodyking » Tue Oct 21, 2008 8:43 pm

lol , yea but they still manage to make money off it , some player pay real money to get stuff in that game
bloodyking
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:36 pm

Re: hack for hero online

Postby RaT » Fri Oct 31, 2008 10:37 pm

well ofc there is allways ppl with CC who loves to waste Lot of money who waste over 1000$ in games not in monly payment but into itemshop if ppl spend least 50$ a month 50x100+ thats quite some allready and only cuz of some items ^^ thats why i play on private servers only ^^
User avatar
RaT
Important
Important
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 5:33 pm
Location: http://sethioz.com/page.php?51 :)

Re: hack for hero online

Postby bloodyking » Sat Nov 01, 2008 2:18 am

lol priverte server for hero online?
bloodyking
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:36 pm

Next

Return to Requests / Report Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests