F1 2016 - Hacks / Trainers / Cheats

get your superiourity here ! be an offline or online GOD of the game. infinite ammo, unlimited nitro, turbo boost, god mode, you name it !
Post Reply
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

F1 2016 - Hacks / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

UPDATE:

Trainers are now available HERE


I took a quick look, values are XORed and files are encrypted. I was able to decrypt the files with QuickBMS (aluigi.org), however those files are rather useless as all the values have been XORed in memory, so can't search for them.

Does anyone know how to remove XOR from memory? it's not enough to "unXOR" the value, because you'd have to find the value first.
I have some other ideas tho, will see what can be done.


EDIT:
I have some other stuff, such as teleport and speed hacks.
Cosmos
Newbie..
Newbie..
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 11, 2015 9:17 am

Re: F1 2016 - Hacks / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Cosmos »

Hey Sethioz, how long it will take dude? Btw Amazing Videos with HTC Vive, this stuff looks rly great. ;)

Mfg
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: F1 2016 - Hacks / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

I can release a trainer that has speed and teleport based on direction, but it's very little help in racing. one wrong hotkey press and you're off the track.
personally I'm not a programmer, so i'm having some issues writing a script that makes the car boost in direction it is facing.
PinPoint and few others took a look, but so far we haven't figured it out yet, so if there's someone who knows lua really well, then make some noise. I know exactly what to do, but putting those thoughts into lua is not that easy.
Cosmos
Newbie..
Newbie..
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 11, 2015 9:17 am

Re: F1 2016 - Hacks / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Cosmos »

Hmm, all in want is minimum more speed, i dont need grip hack as much as possible, a bit more speed woult be nice. Legit more speed pls! :DD
Cosmos
Newbie..
Newbie..
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 11, 2015 9:17 am

Re: F1 2016 - Hacks / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Cosmos »

Sethioz?? Whats goin on with the hack?
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: F1 2016 - Hacks / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

I have already said what is going on. I might get speed trainer out in a week or so, but i already said it 2 times, they have XORed the car stats, there won't be grip, weight or anything like that.
speed, super brakes and jump trainer might be out soon.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: F1 2016 - Hacks / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

Well F1 2016 MovementZ trainer is finally out!
You can grab it HERE

It was easier than i thought .. sometimes I just overlook things, but special thanks to XaneX and Vlad2 (for help with the multiply lua script).

Reason why it took me so long, is because cheat engine is GAYengine, I should stop using it, but I like the simple trainer generator :-) with some customization it can be quite powerful, but I hate all those kiddy-terms in CE. It's made to be "retard friendly", so professionals such as me or Luigi Auriemma will look like noobs using it, it really annoys me lol.

For example the reason why that crap didn't work, is because when using normal address in cheat engine, i can simply write like this:

Code: Select all

readFloat('12345678+100')
but when using custom address that is registered by my script, such as "_speedhack" then it no longer works .. and the fix would be:

Code: Select all

readFloat('[_speedhack]+100')
get it? probably not lol, but just wanted to bash on cheat engine a bit, cuz it uses those kiddy-widdy things that piss me off. so in short, when using custom addresses, you must use brackets on both side of [address] or it won't work. It makes no sense to me, but that's how it is ...
even if i remove _ from address and would use just speedhack as address, it still wouldn't work. CE can really annoy me, I don't know why dark_byte made those kiddy-widdy terms. CE would be best tool ever if it would use professional terms and coding, but from time to time I still have to use other tools, such as Olly debugger, ArtMoney, Tsearch ..etc
Post Reply