The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

get your superiourity here ! be an offline or online GOD of the game. infinite ammo, unlimited nitro, turbo boost, god mode, you name it !
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

To those who are willing to risk their savegame corruption, i found out that savegame is loaded into memory. I see lot of things there

such as:
UserID:
GameSessionID
QueueName:
Events:
PlayerSessionID:
SpaceID:
FreerideJoinFailed
PlayTime
PvpRank
..etc ..etc ..etc

I'm quite sure it is possible to "lift" savegame and use on another account, but this requires some sort of a tool that can do this, intercept the save before it is loaded by game. So that game downloads it, then it is changed to whatever you want and then used in game.
I was messing with some stuff and managed to fuck up one of my accounts, hopefully they fix it tho :) but just saying.
Kondo
Newbie..
Newbie..
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:31 pm

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Kondo »

To those who are willing to risk their savegame corruption, i found out that savegame is loaded into memory. I see lot of things there

such as:
UserID:
GameSessionID
QueueName:
Events:
PlayerSessionID:
SpaceID:
FreerideJoinFailed
PlayTime
PvpRank
..etc ..etc ..etc

I'm quite sure it is possible to "lift" savegame and use on another account, but this requires some sort of a tool that can do this, intercept the save before it is loaded by game. So that game downloads it, then it is changed to whatever you want and then used in game.
I was messing with some stuff and managed to fuck up one of my accounts, hopefully they fix it tho :) but just saying.
I'd be willing to test this for you if you're give me guidance onto how to achieve this.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

well this is not for beginners, you need to have full knowledge of HEX and ASCii and on how to work with memory editors, such as cheat engine, artmoney, tsearch ..etc and you need debugging knowledge.

but i'm certain that savegame can be "lifted" and loaded by another user. I think you'd have to debug the game and do code injection, because once the code is executed, it's already too late and probably causes game to crash. so you'd have to do custom code injection and change all the stuff BEFORE it is executed. it should work.
basically it's like changing your uplay account, only that you don't need password, instead you have player id and such.

I also made speed boost. can easily got 400-600km/h with almost any car. I'll update ultimate editor and add boost into it.
Kondo
Newbie..
Newbie..
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:31 pm

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Kondo »

Ah, okay then.

I'd help you out and play around with the trainers, although I don't have a banking or paypal account for it.

Sorry about that, but good luck with your project.
Kondo
Newbie..
Newbie..
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:31 pm

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Kondo »

I have just seen a video..



As you can see, he earns over 6k within his stunt and is credited the money.

That being said, does it mean that it would be possible to be in a crew and earn more than the 4k money limit, therefor earning lots more?

Just curious,
Cheers.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

that's a CREW combo and i already have trainer for unlimited bucks.

additionally we have shit tons of new hacks:

- Teleport (you can go NORTH / SOUTH / WEST / EAST on demand)
- Jump (do i need to explain?)
- Car Rotation and Flip (you can do instant 180 turn or just spin around like a spin-a-roony)
- Car Parts (yes, finally. i can now "spawn" car parts out of nowhere, any part, any level, any vehicle)
- Speed boost (400-600km/h is np)

Special thanks to 7Ds and XaneXXXX for helping :)


It will take me a while to put all this into a trainer, well basically it's ready, but i need to think of a way to get car parts working, since there are SO MANY. i'm thinking about making ultimate car tuner, where you can select any part you want ... i want to make it, but it's useless really, since i think ppl only want level 50 parts anyway, so maybe i only include level 50 parts.
Most likely i will have dropdown menu for each category and then you can select which part you want (lvl 50 - grip / acc / brake / speed).

So stay tuned people, i'm trying to finish this trainer within 72h.
Kondo
Newbie..
Newbie..
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2015 3:31 pm

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Kondo »

In that case, I'm stumped.

Ah well, I guess I'll have to deal with 4k every 10 seconds, heh.
User avatar
XaneXXXX
Special
Special
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 11:19 pm
Custom: My Trainers: https://sethioz.com/market/index.php?ro ... eller_id=4
Location: Dark Zone

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by XaneXXXX »

In the same address range as part id, i found something that changes vehicle stats. Everything is changeable inside of HQ but resets back once i go into freeride, therefore It's pretty useless but at least It's a start.

So what Sethioz said was that i should find the parts directly in freeride and try changing them from there so i will try that later today and update. here are some pics of what i could do with some of the values i found (only visual atm)

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

yeah Vehicle stats are changeable almost in every game, but finding them is nearly impossible.
I got some good methods that usually give results, but in Crew i haven't found them yet, but it's close :)

in meanwhile, i managed to screw up my car visually:
TheCrew_2015-01-17_12-09-17.png
TheCrew_2015-01-17_12-09-26.png
User avatar
XaneXXXX
Special
Special
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 11:19 pm
Custom: My Trainers: https://sethioz.com/market/index.php?ro ... eller_id=4
Location: Dark Zone

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by XaneXXXX »

in meanwhile, i managed to screw up my car visually:
TheCrew_2015-01-17_12-09-17.png
TheCrew_2015-01-17_12-09-26.png
[/quote]


Haha looks like that hummer have wings xD
User avatar
XaneXXXX
Special
Special
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 11:19 pm
Custom: My Trainers: https://sethioz.com/market/index.php?ro ... eller_id=4
Location: Dark Zone

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by XaneXXXX »

When you try to equip a "hacked" level 50 part, they have some protection so that you get kicked from the server. But i finally found a way to bypass it. The only thing to do now is to map every part, which will take some time.

Currently I'm trying to find the function for the crash cam, will update when i make some progress :)
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

I'll take a deeper look into vehicle stats and level 50 parts soon, gonna make a nice trainer for parts :)
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

So we got parts working with Xane, but you still have to buy the part. Good side is that you can get parts into your Tuner and buy them. You can do a simple jump event over and over and win all level 50 parts you want and then just buy them in tuner. simple as that!

There are also hidden parts, such as level 50 bronze without bonus. I got values for all Level 50 parts and started writing trainer, but it messed up and i got annoyed. Will continue sometime soon.

Level 50 Bronze part (and yes you can enable and use it)
TheCrew_2015-01-22_01-39-24.png
Sh4DoW
Newbie..
Newbie..
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2015 7:20 pm

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sh4DoW »

Any updates ?

Btw, I have a problem with the way I found my jump hack. When the gravity pulls me down and I try to resist it, it gives me the crash car scene.

I found my "jump hack" value kinda weird. Like this :

Searched unknown value , float type. I went with the car on a higher place, I searched increased, then on a lower place, searched decreased, until it gave me some addresses.
The thing is that, it gave me an address which freezes the car, and when I add +8 to that address , it gives me the jump hack.

The jump hack works like this : I increment that value with 5 or something and it jumps high enough to jump over a car or something like that. If the value is higher it gives me the crash scene thing and it goes out of the map. ( also got an achievement for 12 km of jump length or something like that ).
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

I haven't been hacking crew for a while.

what you found, is the Z-coordinates. If you look around that address, you'll find teleport and speed ;)

crash cam is activated if you go too high, i was able to fly across half the map without crashing, by keeping the right height, but sometimes it still gives crash cam, nothing you can do about it. we tried removing the crash cam, but couldn't find it.
doggy
Newbie..
Newbie..
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2015 8:46 pm

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by doggy »

I've been tried the "Part Level 50-" Hack and i always get the following message. what do i wrong?

Image
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

i don't know what it means, but i assume it's because you did not follow the tutorial video :)
Sh4DoW
Newbie..
Newbie..
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2015 7:20 pm

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sh4DoW »

I found XYZ, but I still have no clue how to get the speed hack you are talking about. I played around but I couldn't find something that helps me.

The teleport thing also works well, as long as you know the xyz for the place on the map where you wanna teleport there's not a problem, but you have to "freeze" the game so that you won't fall from the map when you try and teleport replacing the XYZ coords from your current location with the XYZ from the location you wanna teleport.

Btw, about the teleport thing, any idea how to calculate the coords for every spot on the map, or how are they calculated so that you can select a spot on the map and give you the XYZ?
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

speed is near teleport and similar values.

as about teleport location, i figured it out .. somewhat. coords are based on your mouse cursor / map location. look at your coords and then move the view, your coords change even when your car is not moving, meaning they are based on your map location and zoom. So there is no absolute location, if you have like 1000 x 500 x 150 coords, then next time the same exact place can be like 300 x 800 x 400.
Already tried teleporting from end to end, not happening.

However i'm not sure how it gets calculated if you're not even using the map, coords are still not same. If you run game, check coords, quit game (without driving), start game and check coords again, they're no longer same.
User avatar
XaneXXXX
Special
Special
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 11:19 pm
Custom: My Trainers: https://sethioz.com/market/index.php?ro ... eller_id=4
Location: Dark Zone

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by XaneXXXX »

Just an update, I'm currently working on a money hack. It works as of now (in beta stage), but It's hard to put it in a trainer since It's kind of teleport based, and people are kind of stupid and love complaining so i won't release this until i figure out how i can teleport for LONG distances with a single press of a button, without falling under the ground etc.

I think that it is "zone" based, some value that i need to change to choose zone and THEN cords for that zone. If anyone has found anything like that then please let me now :)

UPDATE: I found out how it all works with coordinates. Not going to release it in public since many will abuse this. Me or Sethioz will release this in a future trainer tho!

Cheers!
User avatar
XaneXXXX
Special
Special
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 11:19 pm
Custom: My Trainers: https://sethioz.com/market/index.php?ro ... eller_id=4
Location: Dark Zone

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by XaneXXXX »

DISABLE CRASH CAM TRAINER IS AVAILABLE HERE
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

Instant Finish works great in faction races :-)
Finished 40km+ race in 1 second, not bad.
AntiX
Newbie..
Newbie..
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2015 5:21 pm

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by AntiX »

Hey sethioz,

just tryed few days ago to code on a new trainer stuff and doesn't found any useful address to get the pointer.
Is there maybe any Anti Cheat option, or just only a new way?

Would be nice if you could help me here.

Kind regards
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

there's no anti cheat. not sure what you mean by code on a new trainer?
User avatar
XaneXXXX
Special
Special
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 11:19 pm
Custom: My Trainers: https://sethioz.com/market/index.php?ro ... eller_id=4
Location: Dark Zone

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by XaneXXXX »

So, has no one figured out how to debug the latest version of the crew yet? It's pissing me off, I've tried ollydbg with a SHIT LOAD of plugins to try and bypass stuff, even some plugins for CE. tried all different debuggers in CE also.

But game ALWAYS crashes. To be able to make some really great hacks. I need to be able to debug it. Anyone? :)
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

windows debugger in CE kind of works as you know, but no idea. Vlad said that he uses windows debugger too.
maybe with different options ... hell if i know lol
Haven't really tried.

But i think i have Ghost / Tank working again. Will check into it soon, i found something that made traffic freeze + disappear and i was able to push players around, guess it can be considered as tank lol.
User avatar
XaneXXXX
Special
Special
Posts: 113
Joined: Sun May 08, 2011 11:19 pm
Custom: My Trainers: https://sethioz.com/market/index.php?ro ... eller_id=4
Location: Dark Zone

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by XaneXXXX »

Sethioz wrote:windows debugger in CE kind of works as you know, but no idea. Vlad said that he uses windows debugger too.
maybe with different options ... hell if i know lol
Haven't really tried.

But i think i have Ghost / Tank working again. Will check into it soon, i found something that made traffic freeze + disappear and i was able to push players around, guess it can be considered as tank lol.

Windows debugger does work, but only for addresses. If i try to debug an opcode, direct crash haha..

Nice! Since no traffic is not possible (because you have to be the host) maybe this will be a work around for it :D
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Custom: Gaming YT > https://youtube.com/SethiozEntertainment
Game Hacking YT > https://youtube.com/sethioz
Game Hacks Store > https://sethioz.com/shopz
Location: unknown
Contact:

Re: The Crew - Hacks / Hacking / Trainers / Cheats

Post by Sethioz »

Just an quick update, we got the car changer to work on DLC vehicles, but we can't yet store them in garage or tune. it's possible tho .. just missing some stuff.
Quite sure it's possible to drive traffic vehicles too.
Post Reply