bloody v7 mouse

Detailed explainations of errors/bugs. cause and fix (if any). also support for your problems here.

bloody v7 mouse

Postby megaman1982 » Fri Jun 06, 2014 7:01 pm

Hey everyone I'm having trouble with this mouse,first of all I cant change the dpi,I double click 1 and it doesn't flash,also I used the settings from youtube but it doesn't help with recoil for the ak47 in CSGO,can anyone help?

just one more thing,I would love to be able to use mouse 2 to awp but also use it as the sniper button to lower dpi at the same time,is this possible?
megaman1982
Newbie..
Newbie..
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:23 pm

Re: bloody v7 mouse

Postby Sethioz » Fri Jun 06, 2014 7:52 pm

Hey. umm well .. if you double click "1" and it does nothing, i think your mouse is broken. it should not depend on software, but make sure your Bloody5 software is installed, change the dpi settings via software and make sure to SAVE into mouse memory with the save/apply button, so that it pops up the message that settings are saved into internal mouse memory.
If after that it still doesn't change using "1" button (double click), then send the mouse back, it's faulty.

Which settings are you talking about? my video?
Does it work for other weapons? Also make sure to assign the profiles and APPLY the settings so that they are saved into mouse memory and finally don't forget to choose the profile with "N" and "3" key/s (wherever you assigned them).

Do you mean use your right click as slow-motion / slow dpi ? I don't think its possible with bloody5 software, but i'm sure you can find a tool that can slow mouse dpi generally in windows and then assign the hotkey to mouse 2. Google can help in that, just look for a generic tool to slow your dpi rate in windows, it should work perfectly fine and then just assign it to mouse 2.
If there's no way, use "autohotkey" to assign the hotkey to mouse 2.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4756
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Re: bloody v7 mouse

Postby megaman1982 » Sat Jun 07, 2014 10:23 am

thanks for the help,well I got the wheel to flash again but I don't see an option for 400dpi,lowest I can get is x 600 and y 600,is this correct? also there is an option to use mouse 2 as a sniper button which lowers dpi only problem is mouse2 then doesn't work in CSGO as zoom in function.
megaman1982
Newbie..
Newbie..
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:23 pm

Re: bloody v7 mouse

Postby megaman1982 » Sat Jun 07, 2014 10:33 am

ok i've done the dpi setting now.
megaman1982
Newbie..
Newbie..
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:23 pm

Re: bloody v7 mouse

Postby megaman1982 » Sat Jun 07, 2014 11:31 am

It would be great if someone with your expertise could tweak the ak47 as it's unpredictable,there is a video on youtube and he has it perfected but he didn't post his settings,all his bullets go in a straight line with no recoil.
megaman1982
Newbie..
Newbie..
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2014 1:23 pm

Re: bloody v7 mouse

Postby Sethioz » Sat Jun 07, 2014 8:31 pm

As about mouse 2 button, set it onto slow motion in bloody5, then try to remap the zoom / aim in CSGO, see if it takes.
Most games can use any button for anything, you just remap.

as about AK, you just have to play around with it, that's all. reduce/increase the time between shots and try adjusting the recoil supression level, it's easy enough.
You can test in single player tutorial, there's no time limit.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4756
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown


Return to Errors / Crashes / Bugs / Support / Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest