Grid 2 Mod - change keys - problems

Post like this > "game name - trainer request" and describe exactly what features and hotkeys trainer / mod should have. No hack discussions or requests here.

Grid 2 Mod - change keys - problems

Postby szubiseven » Fri Jun 19, 2015 3:21 pm

He wants to change the keys in the 3 mod for grid 2. He wants to change the speed bost with arrows on the key "W". When I use the program autohoskeys , key changes not only adds speed bost to "W" and on the arrow still exists .

please help.
szubiseven
Newbie..
Newbie..
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2015 3:17 pm

Re: Grid 2 Mod - change keys - problems

Postby szubiseven » Fri Jun 19, 2015 3:26 pm

i would like to know what i should do to use that trainer which is set on arrow keys - on the other keys, could you tell me please what command shall i use in autohotkey to do this?
szubiseven
Newbie..
Newbie..
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2015 3:17 pm

Re: Grid 2 Mod - change keys - problems

Postby Sethioz » Sat Jun 20, 2015 12:21 am

he?? he who?
you're not making any sense, learn to english... like seriously, these are not even english sentences.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4752
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown


Return to Trainers / Mods Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron