Page 1 of 2

hack for hero online

PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2008 10:34 pm
by bloodyking
hi , well as u said , to make a new post for a request. :)

Okay , my request is if u can get a hack for hero online , to increase stat ,gold are the amount of exp is abtaing , there is new hack but now day ( it show show you a item but it a fake item here a link so u can see it http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_k2Wx8kbV4A << like that,

is the game free ? yes it is here game website : http://hero.netgame.com

what type of protection do they use? Fraud Protection , this protection restart your computer

is it online or off line game: the game is online

s it possible to minimize game normally? yes after u press hero online a screen will stop up say option then start , press the option and u can do it from there
and for current hack there is some it not free are they are out dated hex editor work kinda good but i don't really know how to use it at all :cry: that all i know about it and THANK in advance :D

Re: hack for her online

PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2008 11:02 pm
by Sethioz
as many ppl know.. i dont play MMO games much. only game i played/hacked was Last Chaos. RaT is dealing with MMO games mostly, but i can give you some tips about it.
didn't really understand this video, but as you said. he had fake item, well that can be simply put there with memory editor i guess.

Fraud Protection ??? never heard and i dont think it restarts anything lol. take a look at downloads. i have some "stealth" memory editors there. like moonlight, ghostkiller and kiki. If game wont allow you to use normal memory editors like Tsearch. I really don't know where to start, but you can try to search and find speed first.
if there is some speed potions. search for unknown, then take potion and search for increased for example.
-search unknown
-run around, kill..etc and filter for not changed (DO NOT take speed potion or anything else that affects speed)
-now take speed potion and filter for increased.
-wait until it worns off and search for decreased
-repeat those until you find right address.

This is basic stuff you can try first. in Last Chaos it worked. actually in LC different characters had different speed. so it was possible to change character and then search.

-You can also try packet editing, using WPE pro. basically all hidden items and higher level magics..etc are available, but not thru your client (game). so you have to manually change values. This is where WPE pro comes in.
read -THIS- topic to better understand about packet editing in MMOs.


-and again i mention, that i still wanna test SoftIce on some protected MMO, but just dont have mood lately. I will certainly update it if i get this or some other MMO and test it.

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Thu Oct 09, 2008 8:08 pm
by bloodyking
thank you very much ill go check wpe out

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Thu Oct 09, 2008 8:24 pm
by bloodyking
dude if last chaos fun ill play it and as long it have lot of action and killing ppl , since u already have hack for it it could be even MORE fun

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Thu Oct 09, 2008 11:34 pm
by Sethioz
check the hack topic for Last Chaos. there's lots of stuff you can do..well not lots, but cool and USEFUL things. i didn't care much and was running around with speedhack and superfast attack .. and got banned lol.

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Sat Oct 11, 2008 1:52 am
by bloodyking
lol , did u make a new accoutn ?

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Sat Oct 11, 2008 12:30 pm
by Sethioz
no. i stopped playing it .. i only wanted to see and make some hacks. i barely play anything...mostly i just test games and make hacks for it and then delete it.

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Fri Oct 17, 2008 9:17 am
by RaT
well downloading Hero online to see if theres anything nice...

and seth Most ppl play MMO's :P cuz its fun including me (MMO addicted)

Update: Note there is protection Xtrap game security_pinky_2008 build 2316
Detected Uce right away hehehe
why pinky.. :S

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Fri Oct 17, 2008 2:29 pm
by Sethioz
time to use SoftIce ?! .. you know you could try it. There's no way it detects it

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Sun Oct 19, 2008 12:14 am
by bloodyking
omg i was trying to use hex inthe game and mess up ,forgot to make back up, now i have no idea what to do :oops: :cry: , and THANK rat for checking r making a hack for me .dh.

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Sun Oct 19, 2008 2:28 am
by Sethioz
lol u cant hack online game with hex. 99% of games have a file check...
well memory hex editor works fine ofcourse, but thats whole different thing.

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Mon Oct 20, 2008 12:14 am
by bloodyking
ooh , but i mess up and try to reinstall the game i cant , it say something at 88 r 89 % =( i try to contact them admin about that they dont do nothin

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Mon Oct 20, 2008 2:31 am
by Sethioz
well its no more request..if you want help with it then post it under "Errors / Crashes / Bugs" and name it something like ... Hero - error in install..etc.
as for now...uninstall (if u can). MANUALLY delete all game files + SETTING in the documents..blabla folders. and then clean windows registry too. reboot and try to install..if doesnt work then make a new topic into Errors / Crashes / Bugs...sub-forum and describe the problem in details.

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Mon Oct 20, 2008 10:08 pm
by bloodyking
what do u mean by rebot it? (restart it, restore it)

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Mon Oct 20, 2008 11:33 pm
by Sethioz
not rebot, but REBOOT. and its a word in english. as i said..dont discuss it here, because it is a error, not a hack or anything similiar to it.

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Tue Oct 21, 2008 11:03 am
by RaT
Sethioz do you know how to use Olly well huh? there is no need for softice just need to crack it with olly to disable xtrap not hard from what i heard. since stealth dosent help it scans too deep for memory editors idk if this work but if replace it with empty file dosent work on vista but might work with xp Xtrap.TX file by Empty Xtrap.TX dunno try it if dosent work then its olly/softice

and bloody admins Never Do Anything when user gets an error specially if game is free.
so its practicly waste of time contacting them they just dont give a shit. thats the truth ^^

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Tue Oct 21, 2008 3:28 pm
by Sethioz
umm olly is not a memory debugger or editor. it is used to debug programs and their problems. I have no idea how to disable it with olly, but SoftIce is something else. it runs "under" windows...so even windows does not detect it running. there is no way that game detects it. not good with it at all, but ill see about it.

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Tue Oct 21, 2008 8:43 pm
by bloodyking
lol , yea but they still manage to make money off it , some player pay real money to get stuff in that game

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Fri Oct 31, 2008 10:37 pm
by RaT
well ofc there is allways ppl with CC who loves to waste Lot of money who waste over 1000$ in games not in monly payment but into itemshop if ppl spend least 50$ a month 50x100+ thats quite some allready and only cuz of some items ^^ thats why i play on private servers only ^^

Re: hack for hero online

PostPosted: Sat Nov 01, 2008 2:18 am
by bloodyking
lol priverte server for hero online?