hack for hero online

..if you have any kind of requests regarding what i do or if you want to report a problem with site (download, dead link ..etc)

Re: hack for hero online

Postby RaT » Thu Nov 06, 2008 3:17 am

not all have private servers that means i usually wount like it :) i am very picky when it comes to wasting my time in mmo lol
User avatar
RaT
Important
Important
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 5:33 pm
Location: http://sethioz.com/page.php?51 :)

Re: hack for hero online

Postby bloodyking » Mon Dec 01, 2008 9:03 pm

well i dont know what protection hero online is using but it does restart my pc when i try to use cheat engine on it
bloodyking
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:36 pm

Re: hack for hero online

Postby Sethioz » Mon Dec 01, 2008 11:16 pm

thats really wierd, never seen anything like this. my games have crashed, but never caused pc to restart (well i did had problems with DX and then game caused pc to restart, but not because of memory editor).
try one of the following:

GhostKiller
MoonLight
Kiki

If none of them work, then there's also a debugger called SoftIce (driver debugger originally, but can be used to hack games)
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4757
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Re: hack for hero online

Postby bloodyking » Tue Dec 02, 2008 10:16 pm

i discover what protection they are using it x-trap , version 2316, know any bye pass for it
bloodyking
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:36 pm

Re: hack for hero online

Postby Sethioz » Wed Dec 03, 2008 1:32 am

RaT can prolly fill you in about it, she plays a lot of MMOs, but try the tools i listed.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4757
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Re: hack for hero online

Postby bloodyking » Fri Dec 05, 2008 1:01 am

okay i try all they was not able to go throu and for softice i could not find the download
bloodyking
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:36 pm

Re: hack for hero online

Postby RaT » Fri Dec 05, 2008 2:30 am

Xtrap is kinda like GG as annoying Uce's get detected and either Crash ur system or only say anti hack problem and closes game so only way is to make Own bypass or just use Softice
User avatar
RaT
Important
Important
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 5:33 pm
Location: http://sethioz.com/page.php?51 :)

Re: hack for hero online

Postby bloodyking » Sat Dec 06, 2008 2:25 am

so , how do i use softice , are i have 2 make a new post in guid for that
bloodyking
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:36 pm

Re: hack for hero online

Postby Sethioz » Sat Dec 06, 2008 12:09 pm

this is not request anymore, so yeah a new post would be cool (under game hacking - hero online hacks, or something like it).
i haven't tried softice and can't do it now ..
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4757
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Re: hack for hero online

Postby bloodyking » Thu Dec 25, 2008 7:27 am

okay i have a question , i dont know how but i was able to bypass xtrap , because after u run softice they ask u 2 restart ur pc and for some program 2 load.

now i am able to use tsearch on the game , now my question is, when u change something using tsearch, does it also run as a hex editor? and since gold,hp, even speed are in server side is there anyway i can use tsearch as a hex editor to change my info in server side? oooh even do i can use tsearch , some other hack still not able 2 run , like ghostkiller and kiki , so far only tsearch work
bloodyking
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 9:36 pm

Re: hack for hero online

Postby Sethioz » Thu Dec 25, 2008 1:19 pm

wierd, hex is just a language and yes Ts has an option to see memory in hex. anyways make new topic about it. thats a hack discussion, not request.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4757
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Previous

Return to Requests / Report Problems

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron