[DirectDraw] Overlayed dot

get your superiourity here ! be an offline or online GOD of the game. infinite ammo, unlimited nitro, turbo boost, god mode, you name it !

[DirectDraw] Overlayed dot

Postby TeamRetox » Tue Oct 27, 2009 9:56 pm

Screenshot proof(since its a directdraw overlay =D)

Its on as soon as you start the exe, the color is black(have to figure out how to change colors later)
no toggles/whatsoever since it doesnt show on screenshots anyway :)

Tested on:
Killing Floor

ANTICHEAT SECURE WOOT
Attachments
OverlayedDot.rar
rawr
(80.84 KiB) Downloaded 126 times
msvcp71.rar
extract to C:\WINDOWS\System32\
(92.17 KiB) Downloaded 120 times
Last edited by TeamRetox on Wed Oct 28, 2009 5:16 pm, edited 3 times in total.
TeamRetox
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Sat Jun 06, 2009 3:48 pm

Re: [DirectDraw] Overlayed dot for 1280x1024

Postby Sethioz » Wed Oct 28, 2009 7:03 am

MSVCP71.dll not found (i included it into my downloads section)
you should include it, because not everybody has this .dll. its easy to google for it, but better if its included in package.
its also not black, it seem to be blinking green.

1600x1200
1680x1050
1024x768
1280x800
these would be nice. source code ?!
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Re: [DirectDraw] Overlayed dot

Postby TeamRetox » Wed Oct 28, 2009 10:01 am

it now adjusts the center to your CURRENT(when you launch the app) resolution.
not sure if it will adjust if the resolution switches to something else.

Ill put the sourcecode in the allies section
TeamRetox
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Sat Jun 06, 2009 3:48 pm

Re: [DirectDraw] Overlayed dot for 1280x1024

Postby Sethioz » Wed Oct 28, 2009 10:19 am

two problems. one is major.
mouse goes on top of it, so its not on top (wont matter i guess)
and other is major LAG.
when i launch it, then it even takes 1-2 seconds to load a webpage (graphics, not internet).
i mean when page is loaded and i scroll up/down it lags 1-2 seconds. also winamp's hud lags badly. its like 5fps max. whats up with that ?
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4754
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Re: [DirectDraw] Overlayed dot for 1280x1024

Postby TeamRetox » Wed Oct 28, 2009 10:27 am

Well it uses DirectDraw which is deprecated since DX7.
Alot of video cards have removed hardware acceleration for DDraw.
It's NVidia that stopped the hardware acceleration, ATI cards should still have hardware acceleration(unless you have a very very new card)

edit:
ATI cards use RGB for directdraw overlays while nvidia only supports YUV(of which I have no clue on how to convert)
TeamRetox
Allie
Allie
 
Posts: 222
Joined: Sat Jun 06, 2009 3:48 pm


Return to Game > Hacks / Cheats / Exploits / Trainers / Glitches / Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron