Route from Dirt 2 to Dirt 3.

Everything about gaming, walkthroughs, discussions, news, reviews ..etc

Route from Dirt 2 to Dirt 3.

Postby Kombadatchan » Wed Aug 10, 2011 4:21 pm

hey, I'm new to this forum, but never mind, I wondered whether the move could be the route of the game Dirt 2 to Dirt 3, but not replace, just add a new, well, because the game engine has not changed and even file formats are same.
And I came up with this idea, well, because this: predicting the game with plenty of locations, the mass of cars, but the locations are the same as they are reversed or reduced, and the constantly repeated ...;/ Or again came up with: D to move from, Dirt 2 to Dirt 3, because I think Dirt 2 was better and more interesting, we will gladly come back to him, and Dirt 3 quickly become boring. I ask you if possible to do this and if someone familiar tried :)
Kombadatchan
Newbie..
Newbie..
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2011 3:13 pm

Re: Route from Dirt 2 to Dirt 3.

Postby Sethioz » Wed Aug 10, 2011 7:33 pm

i cant get dirt 3 working, so cant help. ask on xentax forum (google), they are game modders
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4757
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown

Re: Route from Dirt 2 to Dirt 3.

Postby Kombadatchan » Sun Aug 14, 2011 8:32 am

Sethioz wrote:i cant get dirt 3 working, so cant help. ask on xentax forum (google), they are game modders


thanks :)
Kombadatchan
Newbie..
Newbie..
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 09, 2011 3:13 pm


Return to Gaming - Discussions / Walkthroughs / News / Reviews

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest