AUTOPOTS

c, c++, php, html, sql ..etc discussion. also includes codes and source codes.

AUTOPOTS

Postby damulagcarl » Sat May 21, 2011 1:15 pm

Can somebody give me idea how to make AutoPOts for HP MP SP like the key is QWEASD also how to make 1 hit..im playing babyran online its server side but there are some player using 1 hit kill how they do that anyone please hir thanks..

Also is it possible to remove fucking dc when you are using wpe rpe i know how it works but when im in the stage of sending packets that i recieve in reeturn the screen gor freeze...
damulagcarl
Newbie..
Newbie..
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 10, 2011 11:06 pm

Re: AUTOPOTS

Postby Sethioz » Sat May 21, 2011 3:41 pm

AutoPotSingleBlack.jpg
AutoPotSingleBlack.jpg (8.9 KiB) Viewed 2547 times


is this what you mean ? because this is autopot.

i dont understand a damn thing you are saying, your spelling is horrible. half of the words can mean one or other thing.
hir ? reeturn ? and your sentences make no sense at all.

like the key is QWEASD also how to make 1 hit


what key is QWEASD ? you just stack up all the words without using commas or points (, .) ..its horrible dude.
all i can read out is that you are looking for "autobot" for hp, but what should it do ? kill enemys ? give you hp ? take hp from something ?

i dont even know what type of game this is. and if this is about games, why is it in programming ? this is clearly a gamehack.
take a deep breath, and try this again, with MORE DETAILS and stop stacking all the sentences into one. write one thing, then write another thing.
not "like also can hit kill 1 to 2 and then some 2 kills and pots and then some this and so also this"

CLOSED - wrong place and makes no sense.
User avatar
Sethioz
Admin
Admin
 
Posts: 4756
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 5:11 pm
Location: unknown


Return to Programming / Coding / Debugging

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron